Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Loan Officers
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Alan Tinney
VP, Mortgage Lending
Direct:   (419) 720-3572
Email:   Alan.Tinney@waterfordbankna.com
NMLS #: 541270
Jaci Hays
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (419) 720-3556
Email:   jaci.hays@waterfordbankna.com
NMLS #: 562817
Kari Azzarello
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (419) 931-8762
Email:   kari.azzarello@waterfordbankna.com
NMLS #: 1417784
Michele Bono
AVP, Mortgage Lending
Direct:   (419) 720-3551
Email:   michele.bono@waterfordbankna.com
NMLS #: 541267
Sharon Brown
SVP, Consumer Lending
Direct:   (419) 720-3554
Email:   Sharon.Brown@waterfordbankna.com
NMLS #: 541268
Stephany Overmyer
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (419) 720-3575
Email:   stephany.overmyer@waterfordbankna.com
NMLS #: 575776
Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Waterford Bank, N.A. NMLS - 520256 NMLS #541270
3900 N. McCord Rd, Toledo, OH  43617
Toll Free:  (866) 707-2871
Office:  (419) 720-3900
mortgagedept@waterfordbankna.com
Copyright © 2017 Waterford Bank, N.A.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map